One of the most important things for us is the security of our users ’data and that they have every right to dispose of their data. That's why we provide an erasure option at any time and more and more export options as time goes by.
You can do it in the application in 4 different format.
You can find the menu at:
Application Home screen -> Profile -> Account
In the email please specify your email address that you are registered with.
Also if you can please help us with your constructive feedback as we will try to implement your request if it is enough clear for us.
Please be aware of that the deletion is irreversible!
We thank you for checking our application and hope to provide the best experience next time!